Wellness Routines
← Routines
10 sources: 1 meta-analysis, 1 non-randomised trial, 8 randomised controlled trials
Flexibility · 10–15 min · most days

Full-Body Mobility Flow

Mobility is flexibility plus control. Flow through the joints deliberately; this is a general movement snack, not an injury-prevention protocol.

How often: 3 sessions/week · trial frequency reported by the sources of the review summary this routine was written from (1 of 11 sources named by SR08.2 state one) · planning default: most days
When: any time · the sources state no time of day; the planner's slot is a default
The time slot is a planning choice: a swap can keep it.

The evidence applies to the practice, not to these particular steps — they are one way to carry it out.

  1. 1
    Cat-Cow (Spinal Flexion-Extension)
    8–12 slow cycles
    Breathe through the whole spine.
    Slot: standalone mobility session
    Named by a Round-2 reviewObserved in 7 papers · 2–15 repsthe finding states no reps for this.
    9 options for this requirement

    These are the practices the completed Round-2 reviews name for standalone mobility session. The evidence rating on this routine belongs to the practice and its dose, not to any one of these. Choosing one changes what you read on this page only — it is not saved on any session in your week, and it never changes what the routine prescribes. To keep a choice, make it on the session itself in My Week.

    Ballistic stretching
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot (inferred by the extraction, not stated in the paper) · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Dynamic stretching
    Compared in the review
    4 papers put it in this slot · dose in sets × time

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in sets × time. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Foam rolling
    Compared in the review
    6 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Hold-relax
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot (inferred by the extraction, not stated in the paper) · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Pilates
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    PNF stretching
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot (inferred by the extraction, not stated in the paper) · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Static stretching
    Compared in the review
    14 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Strap-assisted
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Yoga for flexibility
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
  2. 2
    Quadruped Thread-the-Needle (T-Spine Rotation)
    6–8 per side
    Rotate from the mid-back.
    Slot: joint-specific ROM
    Scaffold: app-designed stepApp-designed prescriptionthe finding states no reps for this.
    8 options for this requirement

    These are the practices the completed Round-2 reviews name for joint-specific ROM. The evidence rating on this routine belongs to the practice and its dose, not to any one of these. Choosing one changes what you read on this page only — it is not saved on any session in your week, and it never changes what the routine prescribes. To keep a choice, make it on the session itself in My Week.

    Ballistic stretching
    Compared in the review
    3 papers put it in this slot · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Dynamic stretching
    Compared in the review
    18 papers put it in this slot · dose in sets × time

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in sets × time. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Dynamic warm-up
    Compared in the review
    2 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Foam rolling
    Compared in the review
    7 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    PNF stretching
    Compared in the review
    7 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Static stretching
    Compared in the review
    36 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Vibration-assisted
    Compared in the review
    2 papers put it in this slot · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Wall-assisted
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
  3. 3
    90/90 Hip Switches
    6–10 switches
    Chest tall through the switch.
    Slot: standalone mobility session
    Scaffold: app-designed stepApp-designed prescriptionthe finding states no reps for this.
    9 options for this requirement

    These are the practices the completed Round-2 reviews name for standalone mobility session. The evidence rating on this routine belongs to the practice and its dose, not to any one of these. Choosing one changes what you read on this page only — it is not saved on any session in your week, and it never changes what the routine prescribes. To keep a choice, make it on the session itself in My Week.

    Ballistic stretching
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot (inferred by the extraction, not stated in the paper) · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Dynamic stretching
    Compared in the review
    4 papers put it in this slot · dose in sets × time

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in sets × time. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Foam rolling
    Compared in the review
    6 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Hold-relax
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot (inferred by the extraction, not stated in the paper) · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Pilates
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    PNF stretching
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot (inferred by the extraction, not stated in the paper) · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Static stretching
    Compared in the review
    14 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Strap-assisted
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Yoga for flexibility
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
  4. 4
    World's Greatest Stretch
    5–6 per side
    Deliberate tempo.
    Slot: standalone mobility session
    Named by a Round-2 reviewAmount from the reviewObserved in 7 papers · 2–15 reps
    9 options for this requirement

    These are the practices the completed Round-2 reviews name for standalone mobility session. The evidence rating on this routine belongs to the practice and its dose, not to any one of these. Choosing one changes what you read on this page only — it is not saved on any session in your week, and it never changes what the routine prescribes. To keep a choice, make it on the session itself in My Week.

    Ballistic stretching
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot (inferred by the extraction, not stated in the paper) · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Dynamic stretching
    Compared in the review
    4 papers put it in this slot · dose in sets × time

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in sets × time. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Foam rolling
    Compared in the review
    6 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Hold-relax
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot (inferred by the extraction, not stated in the paper) · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Pilates
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    PNF stretching
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot (inferred by the extraction, not stated in the paper) · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Static stretching
    Compared in the review
    14 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Strap-assisted
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Yoga for flexibility
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
  5. 5
    Ankle Dorsiflexion (Knee-to-Wall)
    8–10 per side
    Heel down, knee over toes.
    Slot: joint-specific ROM
    Scaffold: app-designed stepApp-designed prescriptionthe finding states no reps for this.
    8 options for this requirement

    These are the practices the completed Round-2 reviews name for joint-specific ROM. The evidence rating on this routine belongs to the practice and its dose, not to any one of these. Choosing one changes what you read on this page only — it is not saved on any session in your week, and it never changes what the routine prescribes. To keep a choice, make it on the session itself in My Week.

    Ballistic stretching
    Compared in the review
    3 papers put it in this slot · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Dynamic stretching
    Compared in the review
    18 papers put it in this slot · dose in sets × time

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in sets × time. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Dynamic warm-up
    Compared in the review
    2 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Foam rolling
    Compared in the review
    7 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    PNF stretching
    Compared in the review
    7 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Static stretching
    Compared in the review
    36 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Vibration-assisted
    Compared in the review
    2 papers put it in this slot · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Wall-assisted
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
  6. 6
    Wall Slides (Shoulder Mobility)
    8–12 reps
    Only as high as contact allows.
    Slot: standalone mobility session
    Scaffold: app-designed stepApp-designed prescriptionthe finding states no reps for this.
    9 options for this requirement

    These are the practices the completed Round-2 reviews name for standalone mobility session. The evidence rating on this routine belongs to the practice and its dose, not to any one of these. Choosing one changes what you read on this page only — it is not saved on any session in your week, and it never changes what the routine prescribes. To keep a choice, make it on the session itself in My Week.

    Ballistic stretching
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot (inferred by the extraction, not stated in the paper) · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Dynamic stretching
    Compared in the review
    4 papers put it in this slot · dose in sets × time

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in sets × time. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Foam rolling
    Compared in the review
    6 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Hold-relax
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot (inferred by the extraction, not stated in the paper) · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Pilates
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    PNF stretching
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot (inferred by the extraction, not stated in the paper) · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Static stretching
    Compared in the review
    14 papers put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
    Strap-assisted
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose unit not stated
    Evidence and how-to
    Yoga for flexibility
    Compared in the review
    1 paper put it in this slot · dose in duration

    Cannot be used here: This step's dose is measured in repetitions and this option's in duration. Converting between them is not something the research says, so the swap is refused rather than converted.

    Evidence and how-to
Safety, and where each line comes from
22 product safeguard (app-authored)6 source silent

Each line below says where it comes from. “Reported by the review’s sources” is the source’s own words about adverse events or contraindications. “Product safeguard” is written by this app, not by the research. “Source silent” means the studies behind this routine report nothing on that point, which is not the same as saying it carries no risk.

Who should modify or avoid this

  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Move within controlled range; do not force cold joints.
    From this routine’s block record, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Anyone wanting daily usable-range maintenance.
    From this routine’s block record, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Designed for generally healthy adults. Hypermobility, a recent injury or surgery, or a bone-density condition changes what is appropriate here.
  • Source silentThe sources behind this routine's finding report no contraindications or population restrictions.

Prerequisites

  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Written for beginner level. Equipment: mat, none. Warm up before the working sets, and learn each movement at a light load or short range before adding effort.
  • Source silentThe sources behind this routine's finding report nothing on prerequisites or starting level.

Hazards and adverse events

  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Cat-Cow (Spinal Flexion-Extension): Keep it pain-free; reduce range if either direction aggravates the back.
    From the exercise catalogue, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Quadruped Thread-the-Needle (T-Spine Rotation): Rotate from the mid-back; keep the hips fairly still.
    From the exercise catalogue, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)90/90 Hip Switches: Move within a comfortable range; keep the low back tall.
    From the exercise catalogue, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)World's Greatest Stretch: Move under control; keep the front knee stable during the rotation.
    From the exercise catalogue, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Ankle Dorsiflexion (Knee-to-Wall): Keep the heel planted and the knee tracking over the toes.
    From the exercise catalogue, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Wall Slides (Shoulder Mobility): Only slide as high as you can keep contact without pain or shrugging.
    From the exercise catalogue, written by this app.
  • Source silentThe sources behind this routine's finding report no adverse events.

Progression and regression

  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Cat-Cow (Spinal Flexion-Extension): regress with Reduce the range; Perform seated in a chair and progress with Add segmental control vertebra by vertebra; Add gentle side bends.
    From the exercise catalogue, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Quadruped Thread-the-Needle (T-Spine Rotation): regress with Reduce the reach range; Keep the hips higher and progress with Follow the hand with the eyes for a bigger rotation; Add a brief end-range hold.
    From the exercise catalogue, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)90/90 Hip Switches: regress with Use the hands for support; Reduce the range of the switch and progress with Lift the hands off the floor; Add a forward lean over the front shin.
    From the exercise catalogue, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)World's Greatest Stretch: regress with Drop the rear knee to the floor; Reduce the rotation range and progress with Add a hamstring rock-back after the rotation; Flow continuously side to side.
    From the exercise catalogue, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Ankle Dorsiflexion (Knee-to-Wall): regress with Move the foot closer to the wall; Hold support for balance and progress with Move the foot further from the wall; Add a gentle end-range hold.
    From the exercise catalogue, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Wall Slides (Shoulder Mobility): regress with Move the feet away from the wall; Reduce the overhead range and progress with Keep full wall contact through the whole range; Add a light resistance band.
    From the exercise catalogue, written by this app.
  • Source silentThe sources behind this routine's finding report nothing on how to progress or regress it.

Stop conditions

  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Stop if you feel sharp pain, numbness, tingling or a pulling sensation in a joint rather than a muscle; stretch to mild tension, never through pain.
  • Source silentThe sources behind this routine's finding report no stop conditions.

When to seek supervision or clearance

  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Sharp or radiating pain during stretching, stop and consult a clinician.
    From this routine’s block record, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Sudden loss of range of motion or joint instability, seek a physical therapist.
    From this routine’s block record, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Numbness, tingling, or a recent injury, get medical clearance first.
    From this routine’s block record, written by this app.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Ask a clinician or physiotherapist before starting if you have a joint that dislocates, a recent injury or surgery, osteoporosis, or nerve symptoms in a limb.
  • Product safeguard (app-authored)Signs of a medical emergency (chest pain or pressure, trouble breathing, fainting, sudden weakness or numbness) mean 911 or your local emergency services; thoughts of self-harm or suicide mean the 988 Suicide & Crisis Lifeline. This app does not diagnose, treat or give personalised medical advice.
  • Source silentThe sources behind this routine's finding report nothing on supervision or clearance.
How to do it

This 12-minute pass through the spine, hips, ankles and shoulders is one product-designed way to practise the dynamic stretching its component practices describe; none of their cited rows records a conclusion, so this routine states no effect for it. Nothing cited validates this particular set of movements, this order or a dose-response, so the 12 minutes and the most-days cadence are a design choice rather than a research-backed number.

  • Run it as a flow: move continuously through the list, giving each joint its reps, rather than parking in long holds.
  • Cat-cow and thread-the-needle are the spine work - move slowly with the breath, rotate from the mid-back with the hips fairly still, and cut the range in either direction if it pinches.
  • 90/90 hip switches: chest tall through the switch, hands on the floor for support at first, and only as far across as you can go without the low back collapsing.
  • Knee-to-wall: heel stays planted and the knee tracks over the toes; work just short of the point where the heel wants to lift.
  • Wall slides: keep elbows and wrists in contact and stop where contact breaks or the shoulders start to shrug - height overhead is not the point.
  • Don't force cold joints; a 5-minute version through the key joints is a lighter maintenance dose, not the full flow, and none of this substitutes for strength training.
10–15 min flowing through all major joints, most days
The evidence behind this practice doesn't establish a dose-response relationship, so this specific frequency and duration is a reasonable design choice, not a research-backed number.
What the evidence says
The evidence is inherited from the practice this routine implements. Any duration is allowed; the label shows where you land against the studied dose.

This practice is one way to carry out what the sources on the concept entry (phys.flexibility.ballistic-stretching) studied: dynamic stretching alongside static stretching, with flexibility and range of motion as the outcomes, in single sessions and over training periods. Those sources are a meta-analysis of dynamic and ballistic stretching (Matsuo 2025), eight randomised trials and one non-randomised trial. Their conclusions are not yet recorded in this library, so this entry states no effect of a mobility flow on flexibility, acute or lasting, and no comparison with static stretching. The full account, source by source, is on the concept entry this practice links to (phys.flexibility.ballistic-stretching).

Key sources
randomised controlled trialDynamic stretching is effective as static stretching at increasing flexibilityJohn M. Coons, Colleen E. Gould, Jwa-Kyung Kim, R. Farley, J. Caputo (2017) · Journal of Human Sport and Exercise · 10.14198/jhse.2017.124.02 · full text
randomised controlled trialImmediate Effect of Static Versus Dynamic Stretching on Calf Muscle Flexibility in Healthy Young AdultsMariyam M Darbar, Bhavika P. Gohel, Reji K Samuel (2025) · International Journal of Health Sciences and Research · 10.52403/ijhsr.20250303 · full text
Type not recordedEFFECTS OF STATIC AND DYNAMIC STRETCHING ON MUSCULE AND TENDON UNIT STRUCTURE AND JUMP PERFORMANCEJ. Uchimaru, Michitaka Hirayama, Kenny Billig, Katsunari Asano (2022) · Medicine & Science in Sports & Exercise · 10.1249/01.mss.0000875520.12973.95 · full text
Each source is shown by its own study design.
10 sources: 1 meta-analysis, 1 non-randomised trial, 8 randomised controlled trials
Agreement
Direction recorded for 0 of 10 sources; not yet recorded for the rest.
The claim's outcome
Outcome not yet recorded
Certainty
No source states a certainty rating.
Authors
Sources share authors: Takamasa Mizuno (senior author of 2 sources).
What each source measured and concluded (10)
randomised controlled trial · 2017
Coons et al. (2017) — Dynamic stretching is effective as static stretching at increasing flexibility
How it was read
read in full text
randomised controlled trial · 2025
Darbar et al. (2025) — Immediate Effect of Static Versus Dynamic Stretching on Calf Muscle Flexibility in Healthy Young Adults
How it was read
read in full text
randomised controlled trial · 2017
Mizuno (2017) — Changes in joint range of motion and muscle–tendon unit stiffness after varying amounts of dynamic stretching
How it was read
read in full text
meta-analysis · 2025
Matsuo et al. (2025) — Acute Effects of Dynamic and Ballistic Stretching on Flexibility: A Systematic Review and Meta-analysis.
How it was read
read in full text
randomised controlled trial · 2025
Ikeda et al. (2025) — Effect of 12-Week Dynamic Stretching of Ankle Plantar Flexors on Joint Flexibility and Musculoskeletal Properties in The Contralateral Muscle.
How it was read
read in full text
randomised controlled trial · 2023
Shin et al. (2023) — The Immediate Effect of Static and Dynamic Stretching on Flexibility of Hamstring, Dynamic Balance Ability, Function of Lower Extremity: Randomized Controlled Trial
How it was read
read in full text
randomised controlled trial · 2024
Warneke et al. (2024) — The effects of static and dynamic stretching on deep fascia stiffness: a randomized, controlled cross-over study
How it was read
read in full text
randomised controlled trial · 1998
Bandy et al. (1998) — The effect of static stretch and dynamic range of motion training on the flexibility of the hamstring muscles.
How it was read
read in full text
randomised controlled trial · 2012
Aguilar et al. (2012) — A Dynamic Warm-up Model Increases Quadriceps Strength and Hamstring Flexibility
How it was read
read in full text
non-randomised trial · 2022
Kaya et al. (2022) — The effect of two different stretching exercises on the muscle tendon unit and range of motion
How it was read
read in full text
Full-Body Mobility Flow